• English
  • French

 

 

 

Buy-my-Art-3

Currently, ORIGINAL ARTWORKS are ONLY AVAILABLE by SPECIAL ORDER !

Contact – bouttier@unitedguestartists.com


Morgan BOUTTIER was born in 1991 in Bergamo – Italy. She graduated with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Illustration at the Savannah College of Art and Design in Georgia – USA, and is now based in Lyon – France since 2015.

Inspired by the concept of Totem Animals, the artist paints animal portraits giving particular importance to the liveliness of the gaze.

In Native American culture, the Totem Animal tends to symbolize a group or the identity of a person and is considered a positive and protective figure, a spiritual ally, which offers guidance on one’s life path.

Thus, most of her paintings are specially created on commission with the intent of channeling the person’s Totem Animal and it’s powerful and protective energy. For a personalized experience, Morgan offers precious help to future purchasers wishing to discover their own Totem Animal !

• en
  • fr

 

 

 

Buy-my-Art-3

Actuellement, ses ŒUVRES ORIGINALES sont UNIQUEMENT disponibles sur COMMANDE SPÉCIALE !

Contact – bouttier@unitedguestartists.com

Morgan BOUTTIER est née en 1991 à Bergame en Italie. Diplômée en 2014 d’un Bachelor of Fine Arts en Illustration au Savannah College of Art and Design à Savannah en Géorgie – USA. Depuis 2015, elle vit et travaille sur Lyon – France.

Inspirée par le concept des Animaux Totems, l’artiste peint des portraits animaliers en donnant une importance particulière à la vivacité du regard.

Dans la culture Amérindienne, l’Animal Totem tend à symboliser un groupe ou l’identité d’une personne, considéré comme une figure protectrice, un allié spirituel qui guide et apporte du soutien sur le chemin de la vie.

Ainsi la plupart de ses tableaux sont peints spécialement sur commande dans le but de canaliser l’Animal Totem de la personne avec son énergie puissante et protectrice. Pour une expérience personnalisée de sa peinture, Morgan propose une aide précieuse à ses futurs acquéreurs souhaitant découvrir leur propre Animal Totem !